On Saturday 3rd August 2013, Allen Majara will host her fans to an album release at National Theatre, the very first of its kind in the country. At Mukama Mulisa Album Release, Allen Majara will perform live with Drumex band, at an event whose attendance is by invitation only.

Mukama Mulisa album is unique in a lot of ways. Apart from being the first ever full gospel reggae album to be officially released to the public in Uganda, it is a collection of amazingly unique and awesome hits. From the lyrics, production, voicing, and packaging, you will fall in love with every bit of Mukama Mulisa Album.

The beauty of the hits off Allen’s Mukama Mulisa album has already wowed many a music fan, and brought out the best of Allen Majara. Towards the end of last year, her single Osaanidde not only scooped the Olive Gospel Awards Reggae Artist of the year award, but also got her a Prestigious HiPipo Music Awards nomination for best reggae song.

Her Mukama Mulisa single has had over 27 weeks on HiPipo Charts this year. She is one of the few Ugandan Gospel musicians that have stretched airwaves on international TV, such as One Gospel; a South African based Gospel TV.

Mukama Mulisa album comes with seven (7) amazing reggae singles, with versatile and varied production, a varied vocal range and style. Six songs on this album were recorded from Henry Kiwuuwa’s Grayce Records by Producer Jozy Mayanja and 2 singles were done by Charzo. The album will come to record as of the best ever Gospel Album in this land.

Mukama Mulisa Album release will therefore be an “intimate” moment between Allen Majara and her invited fans. They’ll get to know her better, understand her music journey better, and get an uninterrupted feel of her music in an amazing live performance.

Don’t miss a great live energetic and touching performance of Allen with Drumex Band.

Mukama Mulisa Album Release is proudly sponsored by;

  • Pepsi
  • HiPipo.com
  • Akright Projects
  • Tonito Exquisite Logistics

Below is full list of Songs on Mukama Mulisa Album

  1. Mukama Mulisa
  2. Yimuka
  3. Osaanidde
  4. Lwazi
  5. You’re Good
  6. It Is Done
  7. Yes We Can
  8. Amazing